menu Home

Featured Artist

Milky Chance

Milky Chance is a German band from Kassel, Germany, consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Clemens Rehbein, bassist and percussionist Philipp Dausch, and guitarist Antonio Greger. On April 5, 2013, Milky Chance released their debut single, "Stolen Dance." His debut album, Sadnecessary, premiered on October 1, 2013, featuring singles, "Down by the River" and "Flashed Junk Mind." The band released their second album, Blossom, on March 17, 2017.

If You Like This, Listen To...