menu Home

Featured Artist


Foals is a rock band from Oxford, England, formed in 2005. It consist of lead vocalist and lead guitarist Yannis Philippakis, drummer and percussionist Jack Bevan, rhythm guitarist Jimmy Smith, and keyboardist Edwin Congreave.

They are currently signed to Warner Bros. Records, and have released five studio albums: Antidotes  (2008), Total Life Forever (2010), Holy Fire (2013), What Went Down  (2015), Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost - Part 1 (2019), one video album, six extended plays and nineteen singles. The group released their fifth album Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost – Part 1 on March 8th, with their six and immediate follow-up Part 2 scheduled for Autumn 2019.

If You Like This, Listen To...